Finden Sie Antiker Fotorahmen, Bilderrahmen, Haus Dekoration auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Home > Produkt-Liste > Hölzerner Fotorahmen > Marine-Foto-Rahmen aus Holz für Home Decoration

Marine-Foto-Rahmen aus Holz für Home Decoration

Basisinformation

Modell:  621369

Produktbeschreibung

Modell Nr .: 621369 Verbrauch: Hauptdekoration Innengröße: 6 Zoll Art: Antike Farbe: Antike Farbe Bedingung: Neue Produkte Art: Foto-Rahmen Eigenschaft: Handgemacht Soem-Auftrag: Willkommenes Transport-Paket: Papierecke + schrumpfende Verpackung Ursprung: China Material: Holz Form: Quadratisch Externer Größe: 7 Zoll Kombination: Einzelbild Picture Card: Ohne Picture Card Größe: 3 * 3 "4 * 6" 5 * 7 "Lieferzeit: 45days wie üblich Custom Order: Accept Trademark: Hongchuang Spezifikation: von 3x3" Bis 70x100cm HS Code: 3926400000 Einzelteil: Marine Fotorahmen gebildet vom Holz für Hauptdekoration
Eigenschaften: MDF, Wandaufhänger

Details

Type
Photo frame
Size From 3*3" to 16*20" and also could changed as you want
Color Any color is ok
Finish Any finish is workable
OEM Welcome
Customer design ok
Place of Orign Ningbo, Zhejiang Province, China (Mainland) 
Manufacturer or not Yes
How many People in the FTY More than 100
Factory Audit Target,Kmart,Family Dollar,Big Lots,ARGOS
Marine Photo Frame Made of Wood for Home Decoration
Marine Photo Frame Made of Wood for Home Decoration
Ningbo Hongchuang ist ein führender Hersteller von Fotorahmen, die Home Decor Produkte (unsere DUNS NO. Ist 663357194). Wir schaffen einzigartige Designs, die perfekt mit dem heutigen aktuellen Lebensstil, Heim-und Mode-Trends.we ganz betreiben die hölzerne Fty im Namen der "Ningbo Ninghai Dezhi Wood Craft Factory" aus dem Jahr 2003, dann um die Kosten zu kontrollieren und folgen Tendenz, Wir öffnen eine PS fty im Namen von "Jinhua Daxin Art Fty", um die umweltfreundlichen PS-Projekte im Jahr 2010 zu produzieren. Aufgrund der expandierenden Geschäft, verwalten wir mit "Taizhou Changtong Art & Craft Fty" und "Anhui Beyong Decorative Material Co., Ltd "Durch teilnehmende aktien Und ab 2012 ziehen wir in das neue Büro im Ningbo Invocation Valley zusammen, um gemeinsam mit der Ningbo University zusammenzuarbeiten, die eine wunderbare Zeit für unsere Zukunft ist.
Mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Rahmen & Home Decor. Feld, wir besitzen ein professionelles und fleißiges Team zu entwickeln und Gestaltung neuer Produkte für alle unsere Kunden. Auch unsere pädagogischen Verkaufsteam haben eine gute Kommunikation und bieten den besten Service mit unseren Kunden. Wir sind immer bemüht, die Spitze in diesem Bereich zu beherrschen. Jetzt haben wir die fty Audit von Wal-Mart, Target, Kmart, Family Dollar, ARGOS ,. Wir haben das FSC-Zertifikat. auch

Unser hochqualitativer Standard und unser innovatives Team haben unser Wachstum und unseren Reputation in der Dekorindustrie sowohl in Asien als auch international ermöglicht. Wir haben ein Ziel der kontinuierlichen Herstellung ein Qualitätsprodukt, zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, mit einer breiten Palette von Auswahl und pünktliche Lieferung, um die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens zu erfüllen.

Www.hccraft.com


Produktgruppe : Hölzerner Fotorahmen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • Um:

  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

High Quality Decorative Picture Frame, Wooden Photo Frame, Antique Photo Frame Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Wooden Photo Frame > Marine Photo Frame Made of Wood for Home Decoration

Marine Photo Frame Made of Wood for Home Decoration

Basic Info

Model No.:  621369

Product Description



Model NO.: 621369


Usage: Home Decoration


Internal Size: 6 Inch


Style: Antique


Color: Antique Color


Condition: New


Products Type: Photo Frame


Feature: Handmade


OEM Order: Welcome


Transport Package: Paper Corner+Shrinking Wrap


Origin: China




Material: Wood


Shape: Square


External Size: 7 Inch


Combination: Single Frame


Picture Card: Without Picture Card


Size: 3*3" 4*6" 5*7"


Delivery Time: 45days as Usual


Custom Order: Accept


Trademark: Hongchuang


Specification: from 3x3" to 70x100cm


HS Code: 3926400000


Item: Marine photo frame made of wood for home decoration

Features: MDF ,wall hangers



Details


Type
Photo frame
Size From 3*3" to 16*20" and also could changed as you want
Color Any color is ok
Finish Any finish is workable
OEM Welcome
Customer design ok
Place of Orign Ningbo, Zhejiang Province, China (Mainland)
Manufacturer or not Yes
How many People in the FTY More than 100
Factory Audit Target,Kmart,Family Dollar,Big Lots,ARGOS


Marine Photo Frame Made of Wood for Home Decoration

Marine Photo Frame Made of Wood for Home Decoration





Ningbo Hongchuang is one leading manufacturer of photo frames, the Home Decor products(Our DUNS NO. is 663357194). We create unique designs that blend perfectly with today's current lifestyle, home and fashion trends.we wholly operate the wooden fty in name of "Ningbo Ninghai Dezhi Wood Craft Factory " from 2003 year,then in order to control the cost and follow frame tendency,we open one PS fty in name of "Jinhua Daxin Art Fty" to produce the Eco-friendly PS projects in 2010. Because of the expanding business, we manage with "Taizhou Changtong Art&Craft Fty" and "Anhui Beyong Decorative Material Co.,Ltd" by participating shares . And from 2012 we move in the new office in Ningbo Invocation valley to cooperate together with Ningbo University,which be one wonderful time for our future.

With many years experience in the frame&home Decor. field, we own a professional and hardworking team to keep developing and designing of new products for all of our customers. Also, our educational sales team have a good communication and provide the best service with our customers. We are always striving to rank the top in this field. Now we passed the fty audit of Wal-Mart, Target,Kmart,Family Dollar,ARGOS,. We have the FSC cert. as well



Our super high quality standard and innovative team have allowed for our growth and reputation in the decor industry, both in Asia and internationally. We have one goal of continuous manufacturing a quality product, at competitive price, with wide range of selections and on-time delivery to meet the demands of your business.



www.hccraft.com





Contact us if you need more details on Antique Photo Frame. We are ready to answer your questions on packaging, logistics, certification or any other aspects about Photo Frame、Home Decoration. If these products fail to match your need, please contact us and we would like to provide relevant information.

Product Categories : Wooden Photo Frame

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters